Preserving Open Space in Chester County 

 

Who We Are

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

Michael F. Wilson, President
acwmwilson@comcast.net

Raymond F. Clarke, Vice President
raymond.clarke@outlook.com

John J. Etherington, Secretary
john.etherington@gmail.com

Dave Rogers, Treasurer
dave.rogers.cpa@gmail.com

Richard B. (Tim) Lander           

richard.b.lander@gmail.com


 

Michael S. Burg, Solicitor

mburg@saul.com

Margot Taylor
margot.taylor777@gmail.com

Bob Schuster
schusr3@gmail.com

Art Blumenthal

 

Tim Magee


Scott Bush




Executive Secretary:

Sharon L. Danbach 
sdanbach@comcast.net 

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS:
Marian T. Toland, Chairman

Katharine A. E. Campbell
Robert Haver
Jack Chidester
Alexander N. Rubin, Jr.
Penelope P. Wilson


 

 

PRESERVE MANAGERS:

DIAMOND ROCK
Michael F. Wilson 
610-644-4783
acwmwilson@comcast.net 

AIRDRIE
Richard B. (Tim) Lander
610-647-8754
richard.b.lander@gmail.com

GEORGE LORIMER
Art Blumenthal
610-722-5636

ablumenthal@comcast.net

VALLEY CREEK
Raymond F. Clarke
610-578-0358
raymond.clarke@outlook.com

CEDAR HOLLOW & MILLER
Tim Magee
610-408-8649

timothysmagee@msn.com


COOL VALLEY
Bob Schuster
schusr3@gmail.com


ABERNETHY

Scott Bush
610-960-5631
sbush@craworld.com

 

Click here to report a problem or make a suggestion with regard to a preserve

Open Land Conservancy
PO Box 1031
Paoli, PA 19301
610-647-5380