Preserving Open Space in Chester County 

 

Who We Are

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

 

Michael F. Wilson, President
acwmwilson@comcast.net

W.E. (Pete) Goodman, III, Vice President repeteltd@bee.net

Richard B. (Tim) Lander, Secretary             

richard.b.lander@gmail.com

 

Dave Rogers, Treasurer
dave.rogers.cpa@gmail.com

 

Michael S. Burg, Solicitor

mburg@saul.com

 

Art Blumenthal

ablumenthal@comcast.net

John J. Etherington
john.etherington@gmail.com

 

Raymond F. Clarke
raymond.clarke@outlook.com


Tim Magee
timothysmagee@msn.com 



Scott Bush
sbush@craworld.com

Molly Duffy
mfduffy1@gmail.com

Susan Kokat
susan.kokat@credit-suisse.com


Executive Secretary:
Sharon L. Danbach 
sdanbach@comcast.net 

EMERITUS BOARD MEMBERS:
Marian T. Toland, Chairman

Katharine A. E. Campbell
Robert Haver
Jack Chidester
Alexander N. Rubin, Jr.
Penelope P. Wilson


 

 

PRESERVE MANAGERS:

DIAMOND ROCK
Michael F. Wilson 
610-644-4783
acwmwilson@comcast.net 

AIRDRIE
Richard B. (Tim) Lander
610-647-8754
richard.b.lander@gmail.com

GEORGE LORIMER
Art Blumenthal
610-722-5636

ablumenthal@comcast.net

VALLEY CREEK
Raymond F. Clarke
610-578-0358
raymond.clarke@outlook.com

CEDAR HOLLOW & MILLER
Tim Magee
610-408-8649

timothysmagee@msn.com



COOL VALLEY
Harold Sheinbach
610-644-1220

harolds@marketincentives.com


ABERNETHY
Scott Bush
610-960-5631
sbush@craworld.com

 

Click here to report a problem or make a suggestion with regard to a preserve

Open Land Conservancy
PO Box 1031
Paoli, PA 19301
610-647-5380